Centro di Distribuzione Melett in Polonia

The opening of Melett Polska signifies a further extension to our expansive growth plans. The facility, located in Bydgoszcz, Poland acts as the local distribution centre for customers throughout Poland and allows Melett to work much closer with the Polish market.

Melett Polska Sp. z o.o.

ul. S.J. Rolbieskiego 4
85-862
Bydgoszcz
Poland

Telefono: +48 52 320 00 49
Fax: +48 52 348 24 59

Email solo per le Vendite in Polonia – polska@melett.com

Direct Contact Details:

Wojciech Klimek, Sales Manager
Email: w.klimek@melett.com
Phone: +48 668 456 407

Tomasz Brudnicki
Email: t.brudnicki@melett.com
Phone: +48 512 372 614

Damian Kozłowski
Email: d.kozlowski@melett.com
Phone: +48 512 372 612

Aleksandra Klembalska
Email: a.klembalska@melett.com

Karolina Rudnicka
Email: k.rudnicka@melett.com
Phone: + 48 511 372 612

Filip Szuda
Email:  f.szuda@melett.com
Phone: +48 573 488 726

Dmitrij Savich – Russian
Email: d.savich@melett.com
Phone: +48 52 320 00 49